Fremont, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Fremont

The latest and today's weather in Fremont, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
01:47 GMT | 18:47 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 02:47 BST
Local Time: 18:47 PDT
Cloudy
84°F (29°C)
20mph (32kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 18:57
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 12h 24m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: