Tallahassee, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Tallahassee

The latest and today's weather in Tallahassee, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:22 GMT | 01:22 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 06:22 BST
Local Time: 01:22 EDT
Mostly Clear
79°F (26°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:22
  • Sunset 19:42
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 20m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: