Myrtle beach, South Carolina, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Myrtle beach

The latest and today's weather in Myrtle beach, USA updated regularly

Thursday 19 September
01:06 GMT | 21:06 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

19 Sep
UK Time: 02:02 BST
Local Time: 21:02 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
75°F (24°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:01
  • Sunset 19:18
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 12h 17m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th September in Myrtle beach

Average High 79°F (26°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (1949)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 52°F (11°C) (2001)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: