Ayios Nikolaos, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Ayios Nikolaos

The latest and today's weather in Ayios Nikolaos, Cyprus updated regularly

Tuesday 16 October
13:29 GMT | 16:29 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

16 Oct
UK Time: 14:29 BST
Local Time: 16:29 EEST
Partly Sunny w/ Showers
73°F (23°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:55
  • Sunset 18:14
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 11h 19m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: