Ayia Marina Xyliatos, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Ayia Marina Xyliatos

The latest and today's weather in Ayia Marina Xyliatos, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 26 August
01:52 GMT | 04:52 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

26 Aug
UK Time: 02:52 BST
Local Time: 04:52 EEST
Clear
73°F (23°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:00
  • Sunset 02:00
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CyprusAkapnou Clear 81°F (27°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of CyprusAgios Georgios Clear 81°F (27°C) 18 miles 30 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Mostly Clear 81°F (27°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Mostly Clear 77°F (25°C) 21 miles 33 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Clear 73°F (23°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of CyprusAlsancak Mostly Clear 81°F (27°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Clear 81°F (27°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of CyprusGirne Mostly Clear 77°F (25°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of CyprusTatlisu Clear 81°F (27°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of CyprusArgaka Clear 72°F (22°C) 32 miles 52 km
  • Flag of CyprusPissouri Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Clear 77°F (25°C) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis Clear 72°F (22°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Clear 73°F (23°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of CyprusPeyia Clear 68°F (20°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Clear 70°F (21°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of CyprusFamagusta Clear 77°F (25°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Clear 77°F (25°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Clear 77°F (25°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik Mostly Clear 77°F (25°C) 86 miles 138 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: