International Drive, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in International Drive

The latest and today's weather in International Drive, USA updated regularly

Thursday 21 November
17:49 GMT | 12:49 EST
-5h

Last updated:

21 Nov
UK Time: 17:13 GMT
Local Time: 12:13 EST
Mostly Sunny
73°F (23°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:53
  • Sunset 17:30
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 10h 37m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st November in International Drive

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 88°F (31°C) (1922)
Average Low 57°F (14°C)
Record Low 30°F (-1°C) (1937)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: