Orlando Airport, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Orlando Airport

The latest and today's weather in Orlando Airport, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
02:42 GMT | 22:42 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 03:42 BST
Local Time: 22:42 EDT
Cloudy
73°F (23°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:27
  • Sunset 18:54
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 11h 27m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th October in Orlando Airport

Average High 84°F (29°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (1925)
Average Low 66°F (19°C)
Record Low 50°F (10°C) (1955)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: