Cape Coral, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cape Coral

The latest and today's weather in Cape Coral, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 23 October
11:33 GMT | 07:33 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

23 Oct
UK Time: 11:43 BST
Local Time: 06:43 EDT
Clear
75°F (24°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:31
  • Sunset 18:52
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 11h 21m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd October in Cape Coral

Average High 84°F (29°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (1919)
Average Low 66°F (19°C)
Record Low 52°F (11°C) (1916)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: