Santa monica, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Santa monica

The latest and today's weather in Santa monica, USA updated regularly

Friday 23 August
21:05 GMT | 14:05 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 Aug
UK Time: 21:45 BST
Local Time: 13:45 PDT
Sunny
73°F (23°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:21
  • Sunset 19:32
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 13h 11m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd August in Santa monica

Average High 81°F (27°C)
Record High 97°F (36°C) (1968)
Average Low 61°F (16°C)
Record Low 54°F (12°C) (1947)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: