Arcata, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arcata

The latest and today's weather in Arcata, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
05:52 GMT | 22:52 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 06:52 BST
Local Time: 22:52 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
52°F (11°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:55
  • Sunset 20:32
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 14h 37m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: