Eugene, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Eugene

The latest and today's weather in Eugene, USA updated regularly

Friday 23 August
21:08 GMT | 14:08 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 Aug
UK Time: 21:31 BST
Local Time: 13:31 PDT
Partly Sunny
77°F (25°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:25
  • Sunset 20:04
Temp feels like: 77°F (25°C)
Length of Day: 13h 39m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd August in Eugene

Average High 82°F (28°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (1942)
Average Low 52°F (11°C)
Record Low 37°F (3°C) (1955)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: