Dallas, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Dallas

The latest and today's weather in Dallas, USA updated regularly

Monday 22 July
17:15 GMT | 12:15 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

22 Jul
UK Time: 17:26 BST
Local Time: 11:26 CDT
Partly Sunny
90°F (32°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:34
  • Sunset 20:33
Temp feels like: 99°F (37°C)
Length of Day: 13h 59m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd July in Dallas

Average High 95°F (35°C)
Record High 108°F (42°C) (2012)
Average Low 75°F (24°C)
Record Low 72°F (22°C) (1999)
  • Flag of USAAudelia Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 10 miles 17 km
  • Flag of USASachse Partly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of USAThe Colony Rain 90°F (32°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of USAFrisco Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of USAAlsdorf Sunny 90°F (32°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of USAJiba Sunny 90°F (32°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of USAAnna Rain 86°F (30°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of USATool Sunny 90°F (32°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of USAAuthon Cloudy 90°F (32°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of USAVashti Cloudy 84°F (29°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USAArdmore Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 99 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: