San Antonio, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in San Antonio

The latest and today's weather in San Antonio, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
13:24 GMT | 08:24 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 13:28 BST
Local Time: 07:28 CDT
Mostly Clear
79°F (26°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:21
  • Sunset 19:33
Temp feels like: 86°F (30°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th September in San Antonio

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 99°F (37°C) (1999)
Average Low 64°F (18°C)
Record Low 55°F (13°C) (2002)
  • Flag of USAFratt Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of USAHill Country Village Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of USABoerne Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of USAPoth Sunny 79°F (26°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of USABandera Clear 75°F (24°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of USACost Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of USAAustin Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of SpainBalcones Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USAMont Clear 75°F (24°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USAMarly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USAHutto Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: