Arcadia, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arcadia

The latest and today's weather in Arcadia, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 July
19:45 GMT | 12:45 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 20:24 BST
Local Time: 12:24 PDT
Mostly Sunny
79°F (26°C)
  • Sunrise 05:54
  • Sunset 20:02
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 14h 8m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: