Kiawah Island, South Carolina, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Kiawah Island

The latest and today's weather in Kiawah Island, USA updated regularly

Monday 26 August
06:03 GMT | 02:03 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

26 Aug
UK Time: 07:04 BST
Local Time: 02:04 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
70°F (21°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:51
  • Sunset 19:53
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 13h 2m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: