San Luis Obispo, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in San Luis Obispo

The latest and today's weather in San Luis Obispo, USA updated regularly

Monday 26 August
02:00 GMT | 19:00 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

26 Aug
UK Time: 01:45 BST
Local Time: 17:45 PDT
Partly Sunny
73°F (23°C)
15mph (24kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:30
  • Sunset 19:39
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 13h 9m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: