Pensacola, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Pensacola

The latest and today's weather in Pensacola, USA updated regularly

Thursday 22 August
18:52 GMT | 13:52 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

22 Aug
UK Time: 19:52 BST
Local Time: 13:52 CDT
Cloudy
86°F (30°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:20
  • Sunset 19:23
Temp feels like: 100°F (38°C)
Length of Day: 13h 3m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd August in Pensacola

Average High 90°F (32°C)
Record High 100°F (38°C) (1951)
Average Low 73°F (23°C)
Record Low 61°F (16°C) (1956)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: