Agillar: Live Weather

Live weather in Agillar

The latest and today's weather in Agillar, Cyprus updated regularly

Wednesday 20 June
00:06 GMT | 03:06 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Jun
UK Time: 01:07 BST
Local Time: 03:07 EEST
Partly Cloudy
70°F (21°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:37
  • Sunset 20:06
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 14h 29m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: