Tukwila, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Tukwila

The latest and today's weather in Tukwila, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
04:38 GMT | 21:38 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 05:38 BST
Local Time: 21:38 PDT
Cloudy
63°F (17°C)
  • Sunrise 06:52
  • Sunset 19:13
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 21m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: