Tira, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Tira

The latest and today's weather in Tira, USA updated regularly

Monday 20 May
15:43 GMT | 10:43 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 16:43 BST
Local Time: 10:43 CDT
Cloudy
75°F (24°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:19
  • Sunset 20:19
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 14h 0m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAEdhube Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of USAFrogville Showers 68°F (20°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of USAAvery Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of USANevada Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of USAFrog Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of USAIdabel Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of USAPlatter Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of USADallas Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USAKingston Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USATool Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USAAlsdorf Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of USAArcadia Park Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USARed Oak Showers 75°F (24°C) 91 miles 146 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: