Souni, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Souni

The latest and today's weather in Souni, Cyprus updated regularly

Thursday 24 October
00:36 GMT | 03:36 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

24 Oct
UK Time: 01:36 BST
Local Time: 03:36 EEST
Partly Cloudy
73°F (23°C)
18mph (29kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:01
  • Sunset 18:04
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 11h 3m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: