Pembroke Pines, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Pembroke Pines

The latest and today's weather in Pembroke Pines, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
02:31 GMT | 22:31 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 02:41 BST
Local Time: 21:41 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
77°F (25°C)
19mph (31kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 19:21
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 13m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: