Nata, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Nata

The latest and today's weather in Nata, Cyprus updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
20:26 GMT | 23:26 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 20:45 BST
Local Time: 22:45 EEST
Partly Cloudy
70°F (21°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:01
  • Sunset 18:07
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 11h 6m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: