Kynousa, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Kynousa

The latest and today's weather in Kynousa, Cyprus updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
09:54 GMT | 12:54 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 10:54 BST
Local Time: 12:54 EEST
Hazy Sunshine
79°F (26°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:43
  • Sunset 19:51
Temp feels like: 77°F (25°C)
Length of Day: 14h 8m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: