Kaplica, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Kaplica

The latest and today's weather in Kaplica, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 16 September
09:34 GMT | 12:34 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 10:34 BST
Local Time: 12:34 EEST
Sunny
75°F (24°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:27
  • Sunset 18:51
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 12h 24m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CyprusBogaz Sunny 86°F (30°C) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkanthou Sunny 75°F (24°C) 9 miles 15 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of CyprusNissi Bay Sunny 90°F (32°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Sunny 86°F (30°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Sunny 90°F (32°C) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Sunny 88°F (31°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of CyprusAlsancak Sunny 88°F (31°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of CyprusKarsiyaka Sunny 88°F (31°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik Sunny 81°F (27°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of CyprusTatlisu Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of CyprusAgios Georgios Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 71 miles 113 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of CyprusPeyia Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of CyprusChlorakas Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: