Concord, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Concord

The latest and today's weather in Concord, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 18 June
14:07 GMT | 07:07 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Jun
UK Time: 15:07 BST
Local Time: 07:07 PDT
Sunny
61°F (16°C)
  • Sunrise 05:45
  • Sunset 20:33
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 14h 48m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USASuval Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of USAAsco Sunny 61°F (16°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of USASan Francisco Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of USANapa Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of USAAlviso Clear 59°F (15°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of USAAmpere Sunny 64°F (18°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of USASan Jose Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USAArroz Clear 66°F (19°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USAMadison Clear 66°F (19°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of USASacramento Clear 61°F (16°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of USAFallon Sunny 54°F (12°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of USAAurora Sunny 66°F (19°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of USAOmus Sunny 64°F (18°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USABrela Sunny 61°F (16°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of USATurlock Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of USAHilmar Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAmonterey bay, ca Partly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of USAArbee Clear 73°F (23°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAMello Sunny 68°F (20°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of USAAlgerine Sunny 66°F (19°C) 90 miles 144 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: