Avenal, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Avenal

The latest and today's weather in Avenal, USA updated regularly

Friday 24 May
12:15 GMT | 05:15 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

24 May
UK Time: 13:04 BST
Local Time: 05:04 PDT
Clear
55°F (13°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:49
  • Sunset 20:06
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 14h 17m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAOctol Clear 55°F (13°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USAAtascadero Mostly Clear 52°F (11°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of USAAdelaida Clear 50°F (10°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of USARector Partly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of USAThyle Clear 52°F (11°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of USALindsay Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of USAShell Beach Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USAAvocado Mostly Clear 55°F (13°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USAVenola Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USADevon Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USAArvin Clear 57°F (14°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USAAhwahnee Clear 48°F (9°C) 97 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: