Leesburg, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Leesburg

The latest and today's weather in Leesburg, USA updated regularly

Thursday 12 December
16:49 GMT | 11:49 EST
-5h

Last updated:

12 Dec
UK Time: 15:45 GMT
Local Time: 10:45 EST
Cloudy
70°F (21°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 19:00
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Pressure: 30.33" (1027 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: