Annapolis, Maryland, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Annapolis

The latest and today's weather in Annapolis, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
07:25 GMT | 03:25 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 08:25 BST
Local Time: 03:25 EDT
Clear
70°F (21°C)
  • Sunrise 06:48
  • Sunset 19:13
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 12h 25m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: