Alisal, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alisal

The latest and today's weather in Alisal, USA updated regularly

Thursday 21 March
10:48 GMT | 03:48 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 Mar
UK Time: 09:55 GMT
Local Time: 02:55 PDT
Clear
46°F (8°C)
  • Sunrise 07:09
  • Sunset 19:19
Temp feels like: 50°F (10°C)
Length of Day: 12h 10m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: