Akrotirion, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Akrotirion

The latest and today's weather in Akrotirion, Cyprus updated regularly

Thursday 23 May
12:00 GMT | 15:00 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

23 May
UK Time: 13:00 BST
Local Time: 15:00 EEST
Sunny
59°F (15°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:41
  • Sunset 19:50
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 14h 9m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: