Agoura, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Agoura

The latest and today's weather in Agoura, USA updated regularly

Sunday 26 May
04:27 GMT | 21:27 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 05:27 BST
Local Time: 21:27 PDT
Clear
57°F (14°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:47
  • Sunset 19:57
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 14h 10m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 13 miles (21 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: