Agoura Hills, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Agoura Hills

The latest and today's weather in Agoura Hills, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 19 March
03:09 GMT | 20:09 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Mar
UK Time: 03:05 GMT
Local Time: 20:05 PDT
Clear
64°F (18°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:02
  • Sunset 19:05
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 3m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: