Tigard, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Tigard

The latest and today's weather in Tigard, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
05:09 GMT | 22:09 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 06:09 BST
Local Time: 22:09 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
52°F (11°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:30
  • Sunset 18:22
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 10h 52m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: