Marco, Louisiana, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Marco

The latest and today's weather in Marco, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
20:08 GMT | 15:08 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 20:38 BST
Local Time: 14:38 CDT
Sunny
73°F (23°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:16
  • Sunset 18:36
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 11h 20m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th October in Marco

Average High 70°F (21°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (1909)
Average Low 46°F (8°C)
Record Low 27°F (-3°C) (2015)
  • Flag of USAAjax Sunny 73°F (23°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USALavacco Sunny 73°F (23°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of USARambin Sunny 73°F (23°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of USAMayna Sunny 72°F (22°C) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of USAQuaid Sunny 70°F (21°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USAAlmadane Sunny 73°F (23°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of USAHamburg Sunny 73°F (23°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of USAQuicksand Sunny 73°F (23°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of USADanks Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USACaplis Sunny 72°F (22°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of USANaka Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USABreard Sunny 72°F (22°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of USAAycock Sunny 72°F (22°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USAAiken Sunny 72°F (22°C) 93 miles 149 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: