Amarillo, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Amarillo

The latest and today's weather in Amarillo, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
16:58 GMT | 11:58 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 17:58 BST
Local Time: 11:58 CDT
Mostly Sunny
86°F (30°C)
13mph (21kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:32
  • Sunset 19:50
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 12h 18m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAOgg Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of USAArney Sunny 75°F (24°C) 40 miles 64 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: