Washington, District of Columbia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Washington

The latest and today's weather in Washington, USA updated regularly

Thursday 24 October
03:10 GMT | 23:10 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

24 Oct
UK Time: 03:45 BST
Local Time: 22:45 EDT
Mostly Clear
55°F (13°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:26
  • Sunset 18:19
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 10h 53m
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd October in Washington

Average High 66°F (19°C)
Record High 82°F (28°C) (1979)
Average Low 48°F (9°C)
Record Low 30°F (-1°C) (1895)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: