August, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in August

The latest and today's weather in August, USA updated regularly

Thursday 19 September
15:59 GMT | 08:59 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Sep
UK Time: 16:59 BST
Local Time: 08:59 PDT
Sunny
61°F (16°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th September in August

Average High 88°F (31°C)
Record High 100°F (38°C) (2000)
Average Low 55°F (13°C)
Record Low 45°F (7°C) (1965)
  • Flag of USAManteca Sunny 57°F (14°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of USAAlba Sunny 59°F (15°C) 17 miles 28 km
  • Flag of USAVale Sunny 48°F (9°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of USAConcord Sunny 57°F (14°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of USAStomar Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of USAHilmar Sunny 59°F (15°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USAClima Sunny 54°F (12°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of USASuval Sunny 54°F (12°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of USAWayne Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of USANapa Sunny 46°F (8°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of USACupertino Partly Sunny 54°F (12°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of USAAtherton Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of USARamal Sunny 52°F (11°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USASan Francisco Sunny 55°F (13°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USALinda Mar Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USAKennedy Meadow Sunny 39°F (4°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAWawona Partly Sunny 46°F (8°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USAAlliance Redwood Mostly Sunny 48°F (9°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of USAPanoche Mostly Sunny 54°F (12°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of USATahoe City Fog 39°F (4°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: