Williamsburg, Virginia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Williamsburg

The latest and today's weather in Williamsburg, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 16 October
08:32 GMT | 04:32 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

16 Oct
UK Time: 09:32 BST
Local Time: 04:32 EDT
Clear
61°F (16°C)
  • Sunrise 07:15
  • Sunset 18:29
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 11h 14m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USASuffolk Partly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of USAAvalon Fog 61°F (16°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of USARichmond Mostly Clear 55°F (13°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of USAAcors Corner Clear 55°F (13°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USAAlberta Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of USAGoby Partly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USAGills Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of USABarefoot Park Clear 61°F (16°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of USANahor Clear 52°F (11°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: