Shasta, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Shasta

The latest and today's weather in Shasta, USA updated regularly

Monday 26 August
04:01 GMT | 21:01 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

26 Aug
UK Time: 05:01 BST
Local Time: 21:01 PDT
Clear
90°F (32°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:30
  • Sunset 19:53
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 13h 23m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of GermanyBlack Forest Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USAPulga Clear 86°F (30°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USALasco Clear 72°F (22°C) 81 miles 130 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: