Yosemite National Park, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Yosemite National Park

The latest and today's weather in Yosemite National Park, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
13:44 GMT | 06:44 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 14:44 BST
Local Time: 06:44 PDT
Clear
48°F (9°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:42
  • Sunset 19:04
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 12h 22m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th September in Yosemite National Park

Average High 88°F (31°C)
Record High 97°F (36°C) (2014)
Average Low 55°F (13°C)
Record Low 48°F (9°C) (2006)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: