Roseville, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Roseville

The latest and today's weather in Roseville, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
02:27 GMT | 19:27 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 02:32 BST
Local Time: 18:32 PDT
Clear
84°F (29°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:57
  • Sunset 18:09
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 11h 12m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: