La Jolla, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in La Jolla

The latest and today's weather in La Jolla, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 21 August
00:15 GMT | 17:15 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 Aug
UK Time: 01:00 BST
Local Time: 17:00 PDT
Mostly Sunny
75°F (24°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:16
  • Sunset 19:29
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 13h 13m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: