Key West, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Key West

The latest and today's weather in Key West, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 12 November
02:12 GMT | 21:12 EST
-5h

Last updated:

12 Nov
UK Time: 01:17 GMT
Local Time: 20:17 EST
Mostly Clear
79°F (26°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:40
  • Sunset 17:42
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 11h 2m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 11th November in Key West

Average High 81°F (27°C)
Record High 88°F (31°C) (1880)
Average Low 72°F (22°C)
Record Low 55°F (13°C) (1913)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: