Key Largo, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Key Largo

The latest and today's weather in Key Largo, USA updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
12:22 GMT | 08:22 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 12:27 BST
Local Time: 07:27 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
82°F (28°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:57
  • Sunset 19:54
Temp feels like: 91°F (33°C)
Length of Day: 12h 57m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th August in Key Largo

Average High 90°F (32°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (1952)
Average Low 72°F (22°C)
Record Low 63°F (17°C) (1938)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: