Rocklin, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Rocklin

The latest and today's weather in Rocklin, USA updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
12:21 GMT | 05:21 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 13:21 BST
Local Time: 05:21 PDT
Clear
61°F (16°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:21
  • Sunset 19:56
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 13h 35m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: