Orange county, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Orange county

The latest and today's weather in Orange county, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 July
07:02 GMT | 02:02 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 08:02 BST
Local Time: 02:02 CDT
Clear
82°F (28°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:26
  • Sunset 20:16
Temp feels like: 93°F (34°C)
Length of Day: 13h 50m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USABasile Clear 77°F (25°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USARoberts Cove Clear 77°F (25°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of USAColita Clear 81°F (27°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USAHouston Clear 81°F (27°C) 96 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: