Riva, Maryland, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Riva

The latest and today's weather in Riva, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 26 June
19:22 GMT | 15:22 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

26 Jun
UK Time: 20:22 BST
Local Time: 15:22 EDT
Mostly Sunny
90°F (32°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:42
  • Sunset 20:36
Temp feels like: 93°F (34°C)
Length of Day: 14h 54m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: