Panamint Springs, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Panamint Springs

The latest and today's weather in Panamint Springs, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
06:20 GMT | 23:20 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 06:14 BST
Local Time: 22:14 PDT
Clear
64°F (18°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:34
  • Sunset 18:54
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 20m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: