Ora, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Ora

The latest and today's weather in Ora, Cyprus updated regularly

Thursday 21 November
07:10 GMT | 09:10 EET
+2h

Last updated:

21 Nov
UK Time: 05:41 GMT
Local Time: 07:41 EET
Mostly Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:27
  • Sunset 16:39
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 10h 12m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: